The Edmund Burke Society


About the Edmund Burke Society


President: Dr. Joseph L. Pappin III
Director: Dr. Elizabeth R. Lambert
Secretary: Dr. Ian Crowe
Treasurer: Dr. Jeffrey O. Nelson


A report from our inaugural May 2002 conference, “Fresh Perspectives on Burke Studies in Higher Education,” is available online.

The Edmund Burke Society of America and
are sponsored by the Russell Kirk Center for Cultural Renewal

Copyright © 2007–2015 The Edmund Burke Society