The Edmund Burke Society


About the Edmund Burke Society


President: Dr. Elizabeth R. Lambert
Director: Dr. Ian Crowe
Secretary: Dr. Steven P. Millies
Treasurer: Dr. Jeffrey O. Nelson

President Emeritus: Dr. Joseph L. Pappin III


A report from our inaugural May 2002 conference, “Fresh Perspectives on Burke Studies in Higher Education,” is available online.

The Edmund Burke Society of America and
are sponsored by the Russell Kirk Center for Cultural Renewal

Copyright © 2007–2018 The Edmund Burke Society